top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJames Hofeldt

Green Screen Creations with Green People

Updated: Oct 16, 2020


I think next time I'm going to use a white background for all my models so there's no green glow on the photos. I'm also going to iron the clothes next time.

I need to get better poses for my models next time I shoot.

For this design I think I would just not use it next time it just doesn't look right. The only thing i like is the Jersey number and font for the name.

For the design i feel like i could've moved the lights up under the name so it wouldn't be right behind his head.

For all the steps on creating this finished product from designing of layouts to Shooting, then to Extracting, lastly Creating the final product . I would prefer to be on extracting, because its fun and i like being on photoshop and editing.

Green Screen Photography is an interesting photography field. I've thought about working in this field for awhile now honestly i think this is one of the fields i will be in. Ive been saving money for camera equipment for awhile now just to buy a backdrop and lights.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page