top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJames Hofeldt

Green Screen Creations

Updated: Oct 7, 2020

These are my Soccer themed Green Screen Templates

I did my best based off of what I could find within the templates and graphics folder and from laying around within folders.

This is my first and least favorite I changed the colors to of the Soccer ball the text as well as the lights. I changed them to Shoemakers school colors Blue and Grey. I flipped the lights and the soccer ball to face the opposite direction. I got rid of a couple things off of the original, like the lightning, the silhouette, and the flares. The text I moved around, shrunk the jersey numbers and moved it to the corner. The name i moved to the right corner, and the name of the school to the left.

Here is the template I used

This one is my favorite it has the best fonts and its plain-ish. The only problem I see with it is the blurry logo

For this one I got rid the wrestlers. For the year i changed the year from 2018 to 2020-2021 to show for the school year. I changed the colors from red to blue so that it fits for shoemakers logo and because its their school colors. The text that said wrestling and molding champions that's in the red boxes I changed to Grey Wolves and soccer and put them into blue boxes. I had trouble finding the logo and when I made it bigger it started getting blurry.


Here's the logo and the template before I edited it.

My last template I got rid of the stadium and the stadium lights. I got rid of Titans Football and a light at the bottom. Instead of using the font at the top I used a different one and put in Shoemaker High school at the bottom. For the lights that I kept I changed the color to blue. I also thought the smoke didn't look right with blue lighting and it being grey so I changed the smoke to blue also.

The template looked a little plain so i added a soccer ball to show for soccer. I changed the font and color to something else because I downloaded the wrong font and of course shoemakers color.

One cool thing is that I added is the jersey number that i can change for each soccer player.



11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page